A Snuggly Baby Blanket

Although we are enjoying a lovely ‘Indian Summer’, it is noticeably cooler in the evenings. So, I decided to use the opportunity to design and make a baby blanket. It is so easy to make (and very easy to wash too!). My thanks go to my friend Charlie who modelled it for me. He looks so cosy beneath it. As this a free pattern I have listed it over on my Ravelry site. Just press the icon on the left and you should be able to find it or you can go directly to : http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/simple-chunky-baby-blanket

Linda

One thought on “A Snuggly Baby Blanket

Leave a Reply

